Strength Through Unity,
Unity through Strength

Warriors are we,

Sailing on the realms of the gigantic ocean of Life.

Warriors are we,

Exploring the unfathomed sea of Life,

Echoing ‘ Strength Through Unity,

Unity through Strength’.

The Inevitable Journey

O! King of kings,

Immortal soul is His.

Take not birth but an incarnation,

Where sons of God inhabited.

A form in formless.

Gradually disappeared,

In the midst of the Loktak Lake.

With its hostile force

Will rise and Illuminate,

Hope and Happiness.

To thy eternal,

Kingdom of Kangleipak.

Mightiest Warrior.

The Mightiest Warrior

Who sheds his blood but unbowed

Fleeing the fears

With courage and bravery

Wisdom and strength

Truth and justice

Over their graves,

Surviving the most gruesome battle

To protect and defend thy motherland.


At the crack of dawn

Lingered at the crossroads

‘Ema’, our mother,

The benevolent one.

Merciful of all and impatient of none.

Bestowed she, tears of blessings,

Upon her son

And paved the way for him

To plant the flag of victory

Our Motherland

Brothers are we!

Borne of the same mother,

Sundered by communities.

Us, who drank the sweet nectar of her amaranthine love.

Unthinking of her, did we combat.

Futile are the crusades that marked a hiatus between us.

Before we lose the spirit of brotherhood into evanescence,

Let us come forward,

And cry out to the world,

Who we are,

‘Children of the same Mother’.


Eternal is our selfless love for her

Our Motherland.

Unflinching are our hearts in the face of danger.

Comes autumn,

to be embraced with our unfailing love.

Lamentably, at the unhappy hour

Ignorance did befell us, children of Kangleipak

Triggering chaos and upheaval

Justice prevails as the Seven Salai

of the Meiteis soar up

To unveil its virtue.To rebirth a new world.

To rebirth a new world.

With harmony and unity in our blood.



Elangbam Brojendro Singh

Akoijam Deepa Anand

Narengbam Biswajit Singh

Meinam Somorjit Singh
Board Of Director

Maibam Soto Singh
Board Of Director

Chingtham Shyamson Singh
Board Of Director

Takhelchangbam Ravikumar Sharma
Board Of Director

Koijam Roshan Meetei
Board Of Director

Khumanthem Jonanda Meitei
Board Of Director

Tourangbam Tikendra Singh
Board Of Director


UpComing Project